Testimonials

Leave A Review About Your Experience With
FBR Towing & Recovery

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Adam is excellent!!!

Mar 25, 2017 by Olivia

Adam did an awesome job!!!. He helped me figure out how to fix my hybrid. He took the time to read through the owners manuel, very courteous. He was there in a very timely manner and was very patient with me. All around perfection!!!


Excellent Service

Mar 09, 2017 by David Anderson

Using Kia Roadside Assistance, I was told that it would take an hour for my tow to arrive. 31 minutes later, Adam showed up with a smile on his face and a great attitude! He had my car loaded on the roll back in no time, dropped me off at work and took my car on to the service shop. I know who I'll call the next time I need a tow! Great experience on an otherwise bad day!


Great Service

Aug 10, 2016 by Jack

My car's battery died and wouldn't jump start so I called FBR Towing. A mechanic named Mike came within 15 minutes and solved the problem. It was the best roadside service I've ever gotten and I will definitely recommend FBR Towing to all my friends!


The Best of the Best

Oct 04, 2015 by Jane Penzell

Damsel in Distress, single woman trying to handle everything without getting gyped. Never have that fear when you choose FBR. These people are truly good at heart. They will get you where you want to go, at a price you can afford. I'll be using FBR for the rest of my life!


Don't use anyone else for your towing

Jun 13, 2013 by Thomas Mc Collum

On June 11, 2013 when I could get no service from AAA out in Batesville, VA., FBR had a truck out from C-ville within 45 minutes. They towed me to my C-ville destination, Interenational Imports on Harris St., all within in an hour an a half. At a very inexpensive price and the best service I've ever had in an emergency. Many thanks.


The Best!

Jun 02, 2013 by Morsel Compass Mobile Kitchen

We had a trailer tire fall off on 64. They were the only company who could handle the job. Fast, on a Sat., great price since they had to get an 8X14 ft trailer on a flatbed, AND, the have a mechanic on duty...on a Sat...who got us back on the road the same day!!! Plus, they were cool.
Enough said...no one else could do that!
Thanks guys!


Excellent Service

Apr 22, 2013 by Brad Young

An old car of mine has broken down three times in the last few months. Each time FBR did a great job. The tow truck arrived sooner than expected and the operator was polite and worked fast.


excellent service

Mar 07, 2013 by David Merriman

I have used FBR three times in the past year (yes I need a new car), they were professional and fast. The rates were fair; in the past I have used other area tow companies and did not have as good an experiences.


Towing

Jan 17, 2013 by lee

This towing company is not only fast but very professional, Thanks for the tow Wayne your the best..........


, USA 4.9 5.0 9 9 Adam did an awesome job!!!. He helped me figure out how to fix my hybrid. He took the time to read through the owners manuel, very courteous. He was there in a very timely manner a